Dec. 15, 2012

Bruce Holbert interview – Episode 92

Bruce Holbert interview – Episode 92

[audio: http://traffic.libsyn.com/readingandwritingpodcast/092_Reading_and_Writing_podcast_-_Bruce_Holbert_interview.mp3] The 92nd episode of the Reading & Writing podcast features an interview with Bruce Holbert, author of the novel LONESOME ANIMALS.


[audio: http://traffic.libsyn.com/readingandwritingpodcast/092_Reading_and_Writing_podcast_-_Bruce_Holbert_interview.mp3] The 92nd episode of the Reading & Writing podcast features an interview with Bruce Holbert, author of the novel LONESOME ANIMALS. In the vein of True Grit and Blood Meridian, Lonesome Animals is a western novel reinvented, a detective story inverted for the west. It contemplates the nature of story and heroism in […]



Support this podcast at — https://redcircle.com/reading-and-writing-podcast/donations

Advertising Inquiries: https://redcircle.com/brands

Privacy & Opt-Out: https://redcircle.com/privacy